EDIT: No SBD/STEEM accepted. Owner changed his mind. The Café Nazaré ( @nazare )is the first café on the island of Faial to accept SBD/STEEM

Hi everyone ☀️,

I am really happy to present to you the news of the day! The Café Nazaré ( @nazare )is the first café on the island of Faial to accept SBD/STEEM or basically any other currency which you can transform through BlockTrades or similar services to get SBD/STEEM.

1507567532427.jpg


Faial Island

1507565888626.jpg


A quick video about the good news

The sign of the café

IMG_20171009_144442.jpg

Peaking inside

IMG_20171009_144515.jpg

The Try-to-grab-it machine. Smoking? Various brands available!

IMG_20171009_144532.jpg

The interior: The color of a coffee with milk

IMG_20171009_151752.jpg

The owner and me

IMG_20171009_144607.jpg

I met the very friendly man yesterday evening. He showed me a good place to sleep and in the morning I told some poetry and got a coffee in his place. He doesn't speak English so I made use of Google Translator. Of great help was @jsantana's post in Portuguese about what SBD is. Which was even better was this Portuguese video about STEEM and dTube by @criptoportugal:


Awesome!

I paid the account with my own STEEM and created it with SteemConnect which @timcliff posted here a while ago.

So come around when you are on the island! Later I will visit a hotel and restaurant where I was yesterday. The young owner liked the idea and knows how easy it is to change cryotocurrencies into EUR. Now, or in a bit the place is busy, I will give the key to @nazare and tomorrow explain more.

So long,

your Martin for @shla-rafia Face-To-Face Marketing

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now