Contest entry - Getting to the root of the problem. Original photography

Dear friends,

Here is my entry for the contest organized by Old Dog aka @kus-knee. I thank him for this wonderful contest. I also want to thank @onceuponatime because due to the last post I have seen this contest :D

So let me tell you more about my photos.

20170717_015015.jpg

pom2.jpg

We all know the wedding is an important moment in everyone's life and also an event that brings together many emotions. Last year I attended a friend's wedding and at the restaurant I was amazed to see inside a beautiful tree. I was glad to see the owners of the restaurant have protected this tree.

These photos are made with my smartphone in a restaurant in Romania.

I hope you enjoyed my photos, wish me good luck in the contest my dear friends :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now