Warfare Fire Prayers #10 Gangstalking, Electronic Harassment, Electronic Witchcraft, Psychotronics

source
note: for more information about this with sources go here

Important things to be aware. Technology exists to photograph thoughts, read the mind, and implant voices, visions, daydreams, dreams, thoughts, and feelings. People that do this are demon possessed. The power is equal to someone casting a spell or sending a curse. However it is done through machinery both hand held devices, mobile devices that can fit in a van or truck as well as room sized devices located in buildings across the world. There is no need to be afraid because Almighty God Jesus Christ is stronger than any other thing that exists. God will not let your life be ruined by this. If this is happening to you then you have to pray.

Regardless if its a wicked spirit or a demon possessed person using technology the source is the same the devils and fallen angels who hate you and all humanity. The solution is the same prayer.

  1. Every form of stalking come to nothing right now.
  2. Every electronic witchcraft backfire.
  3. All devices used by the enemy to ruin my life break into pieces.
  4. Technology and every evil spirit attacking me to make me hear voices, see visions, have daydreams, implant dreams, control my thoughts and feelings I permanently break your power of me and my life.
  5. I pray all these in the name of JESUS.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center