STEEMIT ACHIEVERS SINGING CHALLENGE PART 2

image.png
SOURCE

Hello everyone! So basically, this is my entry for the STEEMIT ACHIEVERS SINGING CHALLENGE PART 2 conducted by @g10a and this is apparently my first time since I am a newbie here.


Well, anyway, I am not that good, but hoping for your loving support, guys! Let's get it started!


❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤



❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤


Song Title: Kung Maputi na ang Buhok
Original Singer: Rey Valera


Song Translation:


Kung tayo ay matanda na / When we get older
Sana’y di tayo magbago / I hope we won’t change
Kailanman nasaan ma’y / Whenever, wherever
Ito ang pangarap ko / This is my dream
Makuha mo pa kayang / Will you be able to
Ako’y hagkan at yakapin mm~ / Kiss me and hug me mm~
Hanggang pagtanda natin? / Until we grow old?
Nagtatanong lang sa’yo / I’m just asking
Ako pa kaya’y ibigin mo / Will you still love me
Kung maputi na ang buhok ko / When my hair turns gray

Pagdating ng araw / The day will come when
Ang ‘yong buhok ay puputi na rin / Your hair will also turn gray
Sabay tayong mangangarap / Together we’ll dream
Ng nakaraan sa’tin / Of our past

Ang nakalipas ay ibabalik natin mm~ / We’ll bring back our past mm~
Ipapaalala ko sa’yo / I’ll remind you [of]
Ang aking pangako / My promise
Na ang pag-ibig ko’y laging sa’yo / That my love is always yours
Kahit maputi na ang buhok ko / Even when my hair turns gray

Ang nakalipas ay ibabalik natin mm~ / We’ll bring back our past mm~
Ipapaalala ko sa’yo / I’ll remind you [of]
Ang aking pangako / My promise
Na ang pag-ibig ko’y laging sa’yo / That my love is always yours
Kahit maputi na ang buhok ko / Even when my hair turns gray

SOURCE


❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤


I would like to express my gratitude to our Almighty God for such wonderful opportunity. Hopefully, may win or not, at least I have tried, right?

Thank you so much to the whole team at the same time of this contest! God bless you all ❤❤


PS: Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.
a.png
b.png

U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif








































H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center