STEEMIT ACHIEVERS SINGING CHALLENGE PART 2 a thousand years cover by me, hope you feel it guys 😄😉

https://steemit.com/sascsong/@ismesikero/steemit-achievers-singing-challenge-part-2

That was a very hot summer day, and im kinda bored on our house, so i decide to, make a video and covered a song of some girl artist, and then ive made my decision, i want to cover the song that I've first heard at movie, twilight breaking dawn, and that song is a thousand years originally composed by Kristina Perri. For me this song of her, was so very genius creation, because, i feel it with every words, of that shes says, the tempo, the "rhyming* and,mesmerizing lyrics, it takes me to the world of infinity love everytime this song played to my headphones. i want you guys, feel what i feel, about this creation, i want you guys falls in love all over again for a thousand years ☺😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center