STEEMITACHIEVERS SINGING CHALLENGE #2 ENTRY: You've got a friend - by James Taylor

This is my entry to the contest held by @g10a under the #steemitachievers group!

Watch me play guitar and sing. It is raining so please don't mind the noise in the background or the dogs if you hear them.

I am singing "You've got a friend in me" by James Taylor. This is one of my favorite songs since I was in highschool and it reminds me of good memories I had with friends and the parties we used to go to.

This song was more like a national anthem to us and even during reunions now and we look back and remember the days when we would sing this particular song. The words and the melody is very meaningful to us.

My daughter @jacinta.sevilla did the recording and editing of the video. Thankyou Cinta!

Thank you to the #steemitachievers group for all the support and kindness! More power and God bless us all!

I hope you enjoy the video and the music!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center