That sex tape ruined my life. It’s the only regret I have: Paris Hilton 13 years on

zasdf.jpg
That sex tape ruined my life. It’s the only regret I have: Paris Hilton 13 years on
Socialite Paris Hilton says her sex tape with former boyfriend Rick Saloman ruined her photograph and her career.

Socialite Paris Hilton, who regarded up to “fashionable and extremely good” women like Princess Diana, says her intercourse tape with former boyfriend Rick Saloman ruined her picture.

Hilton filmed the sex tape with Saloman in 2001 and he released it in 2004.

by means of doing so, Hilton feels Saloman robbed her of the form of lifestyles and image she had, reports dailymail.co.uk.

“It’s surely hurtful, because my entire lifestyles I certainly seemed as much as Princess Diana, these types of stylish, great girls, and that i sense like (Salomon) just took that every one away from me,” Hilton instructed Marie Claire magazine.

Socialite Paris Hilton and her partner actor Chris Zylka pose. (REUTERS)

“I might have been like that, but because of that tape, i can always be judged and idea of as something they say approximately me due to a non-public second between my boyfriend and me.

“I want I had never met him. this is honestly the only remorse in my life. I desire that I had in no way met that man. I could not depart my residence for months. i was so depressed, humiliated. I didn’t need to be seen in public,” she delivered.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now