San Diego Zoo Blockchain project, creating steem blockchain and telos accounts for every Animal Species at the Zoo, Seaworld and Wild Animal Safari Park, for CRES Conservation & Restoration of Endangered Species (What Jurassic Park was based on)

I would love to create a Universal Studios San Diego with a partnership between San Diego Zoo and Sea World and Disney and create the ultimate science themes theme park.

First I want to create a San Diego Zoo Blockchain project

I got to take a class with fractal master and inventor of some very important parts of Dynamical Systems Theory and Chaos Theory in the 1970s, Ralph Abraham, before he passed away, while at UC Santa Cruz, I even used a friends work from Lycaeum.org #love psychedelics chat IRC to get a good grade, molokobot programmed for me a psychedelic fractal web app and I showed it in class and Professor Ralph Abraham was very impressed. Nick Stanley also got to use some of the same help from molokobot our older friend on the IRC chat who was a genius in Math at least to us back then :D

back in 2009, those were such good times! Anyway we had a IRC channel that had people meet from all over the world.... I would love to resurrect it. COmputer Hacker Dennis Moran is the one who invited me to that channel, and it had Quakers the guy who invented the algo for Zoosk and got paid enuf to buy a house out in the desert :D Those were fun tines!

I want to bring this stuff back and have fun with science and university level data collection

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Endangered_species

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now