Hi guys, am here now beautiful people

The great engineer by name Samson Nosakhare Erhunmwunse from Edo state, Nigeria, Studied Marine engineering in the prestigious Regional Maritime University, Accra,Ghana. As a sailor travelling is my hobby.
Was born in September 11 1985 in my home town, [September 11 might ring a bell, hahahah]. I love watching very interesting action movies and playing indoor games.
Presently, I live in uyo, Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria,managing a company called Victory Livestock Service, we deal with anything Agro allied, egg, matured bx, [you can buy some chicken this Christmas 🌲, Hahahahaha ]. As a general manager I foresee everything about the company, very quite interesting.
Now on steemit, I was introduced @greatness96 and I see it's very promising, very easy. It is so wonderful be belong to the steemit family 👪 . Waooooooooo IMG_20171218_111133.jpgIMG_20171218_110131.jpgIMG_20171218_111117.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now