Steak night for Solomon the Samoyed - Video

Fillet steak for my Samoyed puppy.

Fillet Steak 4.JPG

Steak night is a little different now he is 4 years old...fillet steak is expensive, so now he gets a few cuts of my Sirloin steak every Tuesday.

He knows when its coming as he can hear me chop the sweet potato and he must smell me steaming some curly kale in butter.

He comes and hangs around the kitchen, which he doesn't really do often.

He then sees me put the steak on the side while I heat up the pan.

Clever boy, I love him, he deserves to join in steak night x

#Samoyed #Samoyedfans #Solomonthesamoyed #Solomonsamoyed #Puppy #Cutepuppy #Life #Travel #Adventure #Solomon #Samoyeds #Dog #Dogs #Puppies #makingfriends #bestfriend #puppyvideo #love #friends #puppies #bestfriendsforever #art #photography #animalphotography #family #pets #watson #funny #cute #samoyedlovers #samoyedclub #samoyedoftheday #sammie #smilingsammie #steak #filletsteak #sirloin #steaknight

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center