Maple Glazed Salmon. Easy!

One of my family's favs. Even if your not a seafood person, this is a winner. Simple & quick!

IMG_5160.JPG

Need:

IMG_5153.JPG

•Salmon (I have over 2lbs here) just adjust accordingly to your salmon amount.

IMG_5154.JPG

•Fresh garlic & green onion (optional, I have both in my garden.)
However much you'd like! I'm Italian so the more the merrier in my book.

IMG_5155.JPG

Real Maple Syrup 1/2 cup
(yes real makes a difference)

•Soy Sauce or I prefer Coconut Aminos. 4 Tbsp.

•Black Pepper & Garlic Powder to taste.

•Coconut Oil or your favorite pan greaser.

Whip up all liquids and seasoning in a bowl, pour over salmon & add more spices if you'd like

IMG_5159.JPG

Preheat oven to 400 & cook for about 20-25 minutes (depending on how much fish your making) & you can even broil at the end to crisp up the ends. Yum!

IMG_5158.JPG

Voila! Not much prep, and extremely tasty dish. Add a steamer bag of broccoli or green beans & rice. 👌🏽

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center