KIDNAPPING CHICKENS GIANT SNAKES AND A BURRITO - The Adventures of Sally part 13

Hi Everybody!
Pheew, let me remind everyone what happened in our last episode: After puncturing my head with the scissors and being attacked by that stupid giant rat again, I was rescued by a chicken. I thought it was UNIrock at first but, it wasn't.
IMG_5148.JPG

The chicken flew me down to the Amazon

Let me tell you folks, that Amazon is nothing like on the internet! I did not see any of the merchandise they show on the computer, only a big river, trees and bugs and birds. So please, if you were planning on vacationing here, you will be soooo disappointed. There is no merchandise! I repeat NO MERCHANDISE!

OMG I WAS TRAFFIC

That smelly nonUNIrock chicken sold me to a chicken farmer. Lord only knows what his intentions were of me. I started singing loudly like Roseanne, ya know, real obnoxious. I looked around at the place and it was a total dump. This farmer must be as poor as dirt. Luckily, my quick thinking saved me again and I bought my freedom from the farmer. I offered all of my Bitcoin, all .000000000000420 of it! Sucker!
Free at last, I started the long journey north, thru the jungle and spider webs and creepy stuff........
IMG_5253.JPG
IMG_5251.JPG

THE ENCOUNTER


I was minding my own business traipsing along singing Polly Wolly Doodle when in the corner of my eye I saw something..... I paused and before I could scream one of those GIGANTIC acapulco snakes swallowed me. Yes he did!
Fortunately, I had my trusty matches with me. They come in real handy in situations, plus they're lots of fun to play with!
So, I lit one, Wholly crap! You would not believe how many people were in that snake with me. I think I counted 11.
I gave em each a match and we cooked that stupid snake from the inside out!
IMG_5260.JPG
The villagers smelled the aroma of the cooking snake and they came running with forks and knives and I screamed "DON'T RUN WITH SHARP OBJECTS! THROW THEM IF YOU MUST" so they did...Ouch.
(oh, by the way they informed me it is an Anaconda. Whatever, anaconda - acapulco, tomato - tomoto)

These villagers were so happy I saved them, that they gave me this burrito to help me with my journey north!
IMG_5270.JPG
IMG_5263.JPG
We are on our way! We will see all of you soon!
Tata for now from South America,
Sally and the burrito

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now