Sailor Saturn~

Finally finished Sailor Saturn! I feel like she and I didn't get along this week. I just couldn't find the motivation. I'm so happy she's done tho. Next up, Sailor Mars!

Also, I want to give a HUGE shout-out and a TON OF LOVE to Danielle, for her generosity and kindness! She's my second Patreon helper! Even if she hadn't donated, I would still firmly believe she's a sweet person. I hope I met her expectations (she requested Saturn, along with another person) and look forward to getting to know her better!

If it's not any trouble, and you'd like to help me out, head over to my Patreon page! Even if you just share the page with friends, it would be a huge help. I honestly cannot express how grateful I would be. My Patreon is at:

www.patreon.com/rhelaschibicorner

I hope to see some of you at Anime Matsuri!!!

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center