My hello!

I'm Rhela, from Rhela's Chibi Corner. I'm a small time artist who loves selling at Conventions. I'd love to sell more than at Conventions. I'm trying Etsy, and it's not that great.

One day! I hope. 😊

So I'll be showing you one of my newest pieces. It's almost considered cliche at this point, but it's Sailor Moon! It was my first love, but not my first anime. It brings me fond memories of an Uncle who passed. He brought me the Japanese tapes before Sailor Moon had launched here. They didn't have any subtitles, but I was in love. I adored my Uncle, and I miss him every day. No long story, here, tho. He's in a better place.

So, here's my first post, with my first love of anime! Before I forget, tho, I have a patreon. It's a sad little thing, with only one subscriber. But I'm hoping to make my Sailor Moon set into acrylic keychains. Any help would make my day!

www.patreon.com/rhelaschibicorner

image
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center