POEM: WAR OR LOVE?

POEM: WAR OR LOVE?

Should I ask for Peace for this War?
Stupid Battle that catches us!
Fate trap, which ogre terrifies,
immaturity of both that stands out.

Looking at the lights of the lonely street,
memories of our passionate nights,
my heart beats in a bizarre way,
deposing my weapons, the fairies advise me.

How do I end this hostility?
I take care that they are not shots to the soul,
you attack the wrong man in the hole,
time demands a truce in bed.

How about frolicking in a soft hammock?
Maintain Love without an artful blow,
adore our fatigue, warm and crazy,
And if that fails, shoot first?

I will not be the killer sniper,
leaning maliciously on my knees,
I turn my bullets into the best kiss,
and my caresses I will give you squat

Make my face light up with joy,
I assure you my little girl that I have changed,
to be without you is to be a prisoner in a litany,
forgive my sins, more love I have sent you.

Hung keeps your heavy steel shield,
in a place that does not show feigned love,
far from envious friend or enemy sorcerer,
and cover yourself with my skin that keeps you still asleep.

I beg that your gunpowder cannon be unloaded,
I attach my banal license to be defeated,
excited, shaken, agitated and sorry,
but deliciously and satisfyingly in love.

I ask for Peace for this War My Mistress!
It's all I have left to tell you,
we solve the differences in bed,
I have laid out my weapons to deliver myself.

To live our lives in harmony,
happy always by your side, I'm naked!
I imagine your cheerful face of freshness,
enjoying together, spell dawn.

THIS POEM IS 100% OF MY AUTHORITY

Source of Images: https://giphy.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now