POEM: MISUNDERSTOOD MEDICINAL LOVE

POEM: MISUNDERSTOOD MEDICINAL LOVE

Misunderstood medicinal love,
housed in our hearts,
which virus of excessive attack,
poking evils and temptations.

I ask for your medicine from your lips,
sweet fleshy kisses, I want you,
my love! My soul for you sighs,
Heal my "Evil of Love" I beg you!

From your beautiful eyes, my therapies,
because they relieve all my laments,
fortunately I relive with your caresses,
Your peace heals me, drives away my torments!

Fresh breath comes out of your mouth,
healing with faith that is not exhausted,
mystical reaction of your charm,
You raise me to heaven without being holy.

Your hands, miracle of healing!
You make my salvation possible!
Another day dying, it doesn't matter!
To touch your skin, surrendered idiot!

Your chest dictates glamorous curves,
to house your sweet heart of my dreams,
save me I can love that's summits!
If they let me die, I lose my reason!

Your hair releases pheromone,
is your evil purpose to feed,
the emotion in me when I see your "zone",
and we excited... we conjugates the verb "to love".

You sample the back frequently,
to I admire your slender and wavy,
clean road transformed into a guide,
towards sculptural, fairy legs.

Medicine of passion, burning sun!
because only you are my only woman,
you sleep my germs without alcohol,
Special nurse, I have to love you!

And if in spite of your effort, I have to die,
your memory to the sky, I will take hidden.
I will comfort myself happy while I can live,
with you Medicinal love misunderstood!

POEM CARRIED OUT BY THE AUTHOR

Image Source: https://giphy.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now