THE DAY AFTER THE DAY

images.jpg
Image source: Linkedin

Our desires are to make unforgettable living of one day. It is like we live today but tomorrow we won't.
In all events every one will try the best to see that the records will be broken. Be it wedding or other ceremonies, the human kind is to give a space limit quotation to the followers.

Much is spent in weddings and ceremonies, some will even get bank loans for just one day. Look how much is spend in the year end festive seasons. Look how your wealth drops in mid January.

The day after my day, the day of sorrows and regrets. I wish I get the chance to prepare an other birthday. I will celebrate according to my incomes. Peer pressure lead people to over use their incomes.
Teens will make you drink what you don't deserve by your pocket.
Girls will make you chill even you have the leftovers.
Slay queens will make you forget who you are.
You want to live a life you have not reached in.
A life of dreams.
A life of tycoons.

Hold on my friend.
Let this day make you future pains.
Don't lough for today and cry for the next
Smile today and tomorrow

My day of celebration will not differ from others
I won't wish to make it a copy of my neighbors'
For our wallets and not same big sized
I know where my steps can feet.
My shoulders deserve carry what comes from my wealth.
There is no hurry for good life I haven't reached.
Why do I covet my neighbors life.
I will be pleased of who I am.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center