Playing With The Camera: A Crab Spider Grabs Tsipouro

@trumpman said they'd be going out for tsipouro and snacks!

ruth-girl yellow crab spider (2).JPG

Hey!

ruth-girl yellow crab spider (4).JPG

Hey, good humans!

Wait up for me!

ruth-girl yellow crab spider (5).JPG

I wanna come with you too!

They may have some scrumptious insects for me at that restaurant!

ruth-girl yellow crab spider (3).JPG

Waaaaait!

ruth-girl yellow crab spider (6).JPG

Nooooo!

ruth-girl yellow crab spider (1).JPG

Don't leave me here with the silly dog!

ruth-girl hera the dog.JPG

She not only eats paper and plastic, but spiders too!

ruth-girl hera the dog 2.jpg

Thank you so much for your time!

Until my next post,
Steem on and keep smiling, people!


ruth-girl signature gif banner.gif


Original photos (not for re-use) by @ruth-girl taken with Nikon D3400 - 2019
Also shared on my Whaleshares blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now