Daily Run #583

💭Today's Running Contemplation:
Water calms and makes me hopeful, running makes me happy. 👟

... do try to run today if you can... running is the universal cure for almost anything...

🏃
On this run, I made 10,02 kilometers. The streak run continues... daily runs that since 30th of May 2016. I train for my 10th Marathon in May 2018. Which one? Will be revealed in one of my following posts.

𝄞
While running I was listening to Brian Johnson's Philosophers Notes on Braving the Wilderness: The Quest for True Belonging ... (book by Brené Brown) and Bruce Springsteen.

📷
I never get tired of this view: it is Kanjon Kokre in Kranj, Slovenia. I took it with my phone camera (xiaomi redmi 3 pro).
2017_01_05-583.jpg

#
#day583 #gettingdailyrunsdone #bizinsakiden #veganrunners #runningonplants #plantpowered #plantstrong #veganstrong #veganrunnersclub #compassionarhlete #instarunners #xtremerunners #xtremerunnerslife #runchat #chalengeville #runstagram #runnerland #igrunners #igdailyrun #runplanet #GTD #vsakodnevnitek #runeveryday #runstreak #streakrunner #RWstreakrunner #findyourstrong #brenebrown #keepthestreak2018

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center