Daily Run #582

πŸ’­Today's Running Contemplation:
Go from uninspired to be all in it! Sparkle and live as fully as you can! πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

...and try to run today if you can... running is the universal cure for almost anything...

πŸƒ
On this run I made 10,79 kilometers. In addition to keeping the streak run (daily runs that started on 30th of May 2016) I train for my 10th Marathon in May 2018. Which one? I will keep it as a secret for a while γŠ™

π„ž
While running I was listening to Brian Johnson's Philosophers Notes on Erich Fromm's The Art of Loving and a bit fo Coldplay and U2.

πŸ“·
Photo of the newyear's decoration I took is with my phone camera (xiaomi redmi 3 pro) and I "spiced" it with "lomo-ish" filter in Picasa 3.
2017_01_05-582.jpg

#
#day582 #gettingdailyrunsdone #bizinsakiden #veganrunners #runningonplants #plantpowered #plantstrong #veganstrong #veganrunnersclub #compassionarhlete #instarunners #xtremerunners #xtremerunnerslife #runchat #chalengeville #runstagram #runnerland #igrunners #igdailyrun #runplanet #GTD #vsakodnevnitek #runeveryday #runstreak #streakrunner #RWstreakrunner #findyourstrong #brianjohnson

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center