My Roleplaying Game Table: The GM screen

Here are some pictures of my Game Master screen that we use with about every reloplaying game.

IMG_2465.JPG

I mounted the 3D printed screen on a piece of styrofoam to add terrain and details
IMG_2460.JPG

The 2 braziers in the front, each have a tea light in them (battery operated tea light obviously)
IMG_2458.JPG

Inside, I have shelves to put miniatures, added some drawers for accessories
IMG_2459.JPG

Wach wall is covered in velcro to put more custom attachments as needed
IMG_2462.JPG

Dice tower pointing inside for the game master secret rolls
IMG_2463.JPG

Dice tower pointing outward for rolls that the game master wants to make public
IMG_2464.JPG

It took me over 120 hours to 3D prints the parts I needed then about 5 to 6 hours to do the paint job and the terrain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now