Watching Royal Wedding

I have to say that I am not much into royalty and did not get up early to watch this one although in the end I did recap some of the wedding of Harry and Meghan. The one that I did stay up and watched was Princess Dianna. I became her avid fan and followed her life and death. I disliked the way she was treated and to this day feel she met an untimely death. However, her sons I like and my all time favorite is Harry. I fell for Harry when I watched a program and he was holding an African sick infant. He was doing the work that his mother cherished and loved. This wedding was the best ever and I shocked myself in crying and holding tissues. It was fantastic to see the world come together and cheer and love this couple who look to be actually in true love. The guests, George Clooney and his wife, the Beckhams, Fergie, her daughters and so forth. The womens hats were a peacock of colors and some were beautiful while others were not so lovely. This wedding captured old and new traditions that were beautiful, happy and amazing. In the end, this couple won my heart and blessings to them both.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now