ROUGE-BOT IS AT 128 SP RIGHT NOW ||| FOLLOW ME FOR UPVOTES.

BEEP-BOOP

Hi this is @rougebot,

FINAL.jpg

Now my lease of 95 SP just got over and now I am leasing more, currently after leasing the power I am at 128 SP and have regained its lost power.

So some updates to the upvoting rules. :-

  • You must be my follower.
  • You must have own written quality post, No images from google or anywhere else.
  • You will receive upvotes once every 24 hours.
    .
    .

Now SPECIAL OFFER TO THOSE WHO WANT TO SUPPORT THIS PROJECT

Send a min. of 1 STEEM/SBD and get listed on supporters list which will receive upvotes from me 2 times a day. Remember your 1 STEEM will increase my power by 100 SP. So that will be a great support.

IF WANT TO CONTACT ME GET IN THE PALNET CHANNEL AND ASK FOR ME EVERYONE KNOWS THIS BOT :) .
https://discord.gg/uzjZB5k

LEAVE COMMENTS AS A FEEDBACK A SIMPLE 'NICE' WILL ALSO WORK.
Upvote If you liked my project, and do resteem to all minnows.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center