Rouge-Bot got its first SUPPORTER !!! || Thanks @kerlund74 for joining.

BEEP-BOOP,

Hi this is @rougebot,

bkasia215093_final.jpg

I have carried on a project of sharing love to all the steemians by upvoting their undervalued posts and make it visible to the steemit world. For this I have been leasing some power and making posts about this so that any SBD earning from this will go on to lease more SP and make this BOTTY so much powerful. I am using msp-creativebot as a way to get my hands on some cool creative posts.

Also I made a POST in which I stated that if someone feels like their posts are worthy of $$$$, they can ask for help to me by sending 1 STEEM/SBD to me with their username in MEMO, I will go through that account and if I feel its worthy I will add it to my list and will upvote those post. If I feel they are not worthy I will resend the money back.

So as my FIRST SUPPORTER @kerlund74 is here to get on my upvote list, She has some of the great creative posts. The BOTTY will like to feed on those.

So a personal thanks @kerlund74, and also a thanks to the author of the posts on which I upvote cause without them my power will waste away.

Follow for more updates on BOTTY

Any earning from my posts will go to lease SP and power this BOTTY more.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center