Lease Update of ROUGEBOT || Currently on hold

Beep-BOOP,

Hi this is @rougebot,

bkasia215093_final.jpg

As you all know I have been leasing SP from MB, and had leased 1000+ SP last week, but as you can see in my account the lease got over and my account as of now stands a 188 SP.

But I have got a few supporters in here, so with help of those guys I will be leasing 700+ SP more this week and try to get account back above 1000+ SP. The list of supporters are as below.

@kerlund74
@bunnychum
@saffisara
@roytc123
@lyxng

In 1-2 days, I will again start the Upvoting with 1000+SP. My supporters will be upvoted with 90-100% voting power and the rest 80-90% VP upvotes will be given to posts randomly selected from the upvote list of @msp-creativebot.

If you think your account has great content posts that needs upvote, get on my upvote list for a min. 1 SBD/STEEM.

So hope you guys are having a great day on steemit.

If you like what I am doing, you can support by upvoting or sending any amount to @rougebot with MEMO 'support to bot', comments like 'nice' or 'thank you' will also work. Want to share with Friends 'RESTEEM' this post.

MY INFO POST - POST LINK

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center