Daily Update - 17/09/2017 || Thanks to all the supporters.

Beep-Boop,

Hi this is @rougebot,

bkasia215093_final.jpg

As you all know that I have started this project of sharing love via upvotes, so it is my duty to let you all guys know which posts do I upvoted today. So here is the list of posts that received upvotes from me today. Remember some of them are the SUPPORTERS of me and so I have upvoted their posts, but it doesn't mean I upvote trash from supporters they have the quality content too. Also some posts are selected from @msp-creativebot upvote list, cause you know that, that BOTTY can see creativity well.

Post that received upvotes today :-

IF YOU HAVE CREATIVE AND INTERESTING POSTS, BUT ARE NOT GETTING THE RIGHTFUL RESPONSE, YOU CAN GET DAILY UPVOTES FROM ME FOR A WEEK BY JUST SENDING 1 STEEM AND YOUR STEEMIT USERNAME IN THE 'MEMO' AND WE WILL GO THROUGH IT.

NOTE: If your account doesn't have quality posts, please do not send STEEM for upvotes cause we don't upvotes TRASH. It might not be refunded.

HUMANS ! Do you have any suggestions, if YES than you the COMMENTS below. Liked what this BOTTY is doing, UPVOTE. Wanna share with FRIENDS you can RESTEEM.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center