Number 1 Rosacea Cure ❤


Number 1 Rosacea Cure | Rosacea | Rosacea Cure ❤
SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/smackc4
D-Tube; https://d.tube/#!/c/stevemack
How to Hacks:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UConSVI9ibn4CLgW687v5M_g
PLEASE COMMENT, RATE & SUBSCRIBE

My 'Colloidal Silver How To Complete Instructions';

ALSO try my NEW method which has resulted in my Rosacea NOT RETURNING AT ALL ever since - Over a year now and counting!;

SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/smackc4
Acting Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/StevenmackAu
PLEASE SHARE, COMMENT & LEAVE A THUMBS UP!

CONNECT

I've since experimented with Lugols Iodine & discovered an even BETTER method (FOR ME) of getting rid of Rosacea! TRY this method in this video first, but if not, try my new one which has resulted in my Rosacea NOT RETURNING AT ALL ever since - Over a year now and counting!;

...As I said in THIS video however, at the 2:20 mark, is that I used colloidal silver to splash on my face a few times a day, and drank maybe 20 - 50ml per day UNTIL my Rosacea went away, WHICH, the first time, only took a day, maybe two at most. However, a few months ago when it returned a year later, it took at least 1 week of doing the above to clear it.

There are other suggested methods also, like Apple Cider Vinegar (with 'mother'), that I DO take most days, but in MY case, applying it topically DIDN'T help MY rosacea - it does for some, just like the colloidal silver MAY NOT work for YOU; everyone's different, but worth trying, as I KNOW how desperately we get with the rotten thing...

  • Splashing Colloidal Silver on a few or more times a day is fine, even several times a day when I thought of it. Don't go overboard in the DRINKING of it though - limit that to maybe twice a day; I don't know IF drinking it helped me, but since I had it I thought it won't hurt...

WHICH brings me to address
@Artemirr Lazaris (again?); Using it this way, it's impossible to get argyria. The few whose skin discoloured all used copious amounts (consuming a litre per day which is ludicrous!) and used silver protein or a silver compound such as silver nitrate.

I make the Colloidal Silver solution MYSELF at home, using the technique outlined in the video above. I use ONLY PURE silver 'rods' of 99.999% purity (as pure as possible) and a glass container.

The water is, and MUST BE distilled water - NOT mineral or tap water, ONLY distilled, which I now ALSO make myself at home. (Video overdue but coming soon)...It is BOILING HOT as a bonus, and with my machines (I've ended up with 3 of them!) they all drip through an activated charcoal filter, which removes any and all remaining 'bugs' AND Fluoride (video also coming on THAT shocking one!) resulting in an average (never higher) of 3ppm (10ppm or less is considered absolute purity), so no; following that method, nothing enters the body with the Colloidal Silver that I personally make!

I'll add links in the description to new videos and sources as I add them.

Thank-you all very much for your input and feedback, and please watch more of my videos, subscribe if you haven't already, and DO please make suggestions as to what topics you'd like me to cover.

CURE Rosacea & other skin conditions without medicines ❤

Nick-named 'Curse of the Celts', Rosacea typically begins as redness on the central face across the cheeks, nose, or forehead, but can also less commonly affect the neck, chest, ears, and scalp.[3] In some cases, additional signs, such as semi-permanent redness, dilation of superficial blood vessels on the face, red domed papules (small bumps) and pustules, red gritty eyes, burning and stinging sensations, and in some advanced cases, a red lobulated nose (rhinophyma), may develop.

Treatment has typically been with doxycycline, tetracycline, or metronidazole.[5] Other treatments with tentative benefit include brimonidine cream, ivermectin cream, and isotretinoin

Signs include facial redness, small and superficial dilated blood vessels on facial skin, papules, pustules, and swelling.

How To Get Rid of Rosacea
How To Cure Rosacea
How To Cure Rosacea Home Remedy
How To Cure Rosacea Redness Naturally
How To Cure Rosacea On Arms
Cure Facial Rosacea
Cure Rosacea on the Neck or Chest
Cure Scalp Rosacea
Cure Superficial Swelling of Blood Vessels on the Face (Telangiectasia)
Cure Red, Swollen & Bulbous-Like Nose (Rhinophyma)

Granulomatous Rosacea is a rare and unusual variant of this embarrasing skin condition.

Source:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rosacea

    This video is not medical advice.

(C) Steven E Mack 2017 - All Rights Reserved.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now