ROR GAME App - Fun way to spend time

Hello Dear Steemian Friends,
Gamers, especially you should pay attention to my post.
I would like to introduce you a great game app ROR GAME, if you haven't known yet.
ROR GAME is a HTML5 Game app and there are different types of super mini-games in one app.

No doubt it is a great way to spend your time.
If you want you can have competitions with your friends.
Ranking Board is visible for everyone.
For you, it will be funny to see your ranking goes up.
These super mini games will take turn to cool your head.
I should say that, some games may take time to start but I guess it will be solved very soon.
Ror Game App has also reward system, you can earn DIA if you watch ads for 30 seconds. (and you should wait for 1 minute for seeing new ad)
It is free of charge.
Its Google Play Link

I like animals but I liked this game very much.

molesattck3.jpg

Can you beat my score?

molesattack1.jpg

molesattack3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now