Great Game App, ROR GAME

Hi Guys,
I discovered a game app a few days ago and I want to share my review with you.
It is called Ror Game App. Download Link is here
It is a game app and there are various super mini games in one app.
They are puzzle and arcade HTML5 games.
You can enjoy to play games anywhere by Ror Game Application.
You can compete with your friends and beat their score.
Ranking Board can be seen by everyone and everyone is aware of your score.
You will be happier when your ranking goes up.
ios Users, unfortunately this great app is only available for Android at the moment. (I hope it will be available for ios Users , too, very soon)
elishards1.jpg

And this is the game, I played the most, Shards

elishards2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now