A role model Steemian - building a great community

DQmPneeN99CBfyMsBmveqP3qxALN3gLM1H1gLU2npeu6qL2.png
latest footer.jpg

My definition for role model is someone that is "pragmatic and always set a pace".

This is my first contest in steemit, I want to participate because I believe I have done enormous work for steemit community.

I @theheralds started steemit on September 2017 when I start I was thought by @ogochukwu who introduced me not to withdraw my money but to power up which I did for two month though my earning was poor then.
latest footer.jpg

I have trained over 300 active steemians from my office at Enugu where I let them make use of free wifi and our community is growing rapidly. I also created Enugu steemit whatsapp group where I train people online,whatsaap link

IMAGE OF ROUTER I USE TO DISTRIBUTE NETWORK BOTH WIFI AND LAN
DQmR3ocP5Jhv9Nb95LhJ5BUyzbgq2FJeo6QpzRBhgNrTUBN_1680x8400.jpg

PICTURES OF DIFFERENT SECTIONS OF TRAINING AT MY OFFICE ENUGU NIGERIA

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-03 at 12.54.38 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-20 at 12.18.06 PM.jpeg

RECENTLY I SAW THE NEED TO INVITE MORE FEMALE INTO THE COMMUNITY

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-20 at 6.36.42 AM (1).jpeg

AS SPORTS LOVER I SAW THE NEED OF LINKING BLOCKCHAIN WITH SPORT

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-23 at 8.06.32 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-23 at 8.06.33 AM.jpeg
I created @steemsoccer1 which I use to update sports lovers with sports news. Steemsports1 is a collaborative community for all sports lovers which will serve as a hub linking blockchain with sports and also help to attract more sports lovers to steemit. Currently in collaboration with @sparklez we are organizing a contest where contestants can win themselves SBD.
latest footer.jpg

I also created steemsoccer1 discord which was designed to accommodate sports and non-sport lovers, I created sports and non-sports promotion channels where members can share their post link. Steemsoccer1 DISCORD CLICK

AS A LEADER I UNDERSTAND THE SPIRIT OF COLLABORATION
Picture speaks @theheralds left @ejemai middle and @tojukaka right at Uyo Nigerian stach hub launch
DSC03744.JPG

Right now I am working with @ejemai the number1 steemian in Nigeria to get our community better. @ejemai have a project called @stach, this project is currently building a hub in all the states in Nigeria.
latest footer.jpg

This hub is to provide young entrepreneurs a chance to have access to free wifi, steady electricity and a meet up place where they share ideas.
Yestarday 20th of Jan 2018 I was at Uyo the capital city of Akwaibom state Nigeria to launch the second stach hub, Uyo is four hours journey from Enugu state Nigeria where I reside, as a result of my commitment in the community @ejemai promised to sponsor Enugu state project by establish the next hub there.
latest footer.jpg

DSC03716.JPG
DSC03690.JPG

latest footer.jpg

Come 3rd of Febuary 2018 I have organized what I tag “Enugu steemit ignite”, this seminar is the first of its kinds to be launch in Enugu state Nigeria where we have invited well meaning Nigeria steemians like @ejemai @tojukaka @nairadaddy @samstickkz @ewuso and many more and this project is sponsored by @stach project .

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-17 at 9.47.53 PM.jpeg

I blog on steemit promotion, inspiration, and health. I blog about steemit promotion because I saw the need to promote steemit and invite more people the platform. I blog about inspiration because the initial zeal of minnow fizzle out without a mentor or motivation.
latest footer.jpg

I blog about health because I am a lover of health, and I blog mostly on alternative medicine. In our community I help @nairadaddy to build airclinic discord when I start my #steemmedic @theheralds idea. In @airclinic which is also a stach project I retain the tittle Dr. of alternative medicine. Airclinic discord

MR JAPHET.jpg

COMMUNITIES I JOINED
Apart from #steemsoccer1, #airclinic #stach am also a member of #Airhawk-Project #bluewaves #steembloggers

The SP I will receive from this my first contest in steemit will be used to curate post of minnows wthout charge in effect this will encourage minnow because most of them after making their introduction post struggle with upvote this will serve as a way to spur them mostly those in steemsoccer1 community and this will help steemsoccer1 community to grow the more.

latest footer.jpg

theheralds.gif

FOLLOW @steemsoccer1
JOIN STEEMSOCCER1 DISCORD CLICK

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-23 at 8.06.32 AM.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now