Role Model Steemian - Putting a Smile on Minnows Face

Firstly I would like thank @anomadsoul for giving me the opportunity to be involved in this contest.

Well I am the Untalented_Craftsman would soon be the Untalented_Doctor, so how do I help the Steemit community ?. Well I help in the different ways both in public and private ways.

image

On steemit, i manually curate posts that i find quality and help with my little cents, getting this delegation would help a long way in my manual curation. While I am on different community projects such as the @airhawk-project, @steemnaira, Lautech Steemians, @project-atlas, and my own community (In The Community) where i take tutorials for people who are about to join or i try to promote steemit to people on my own community. This groups can be found on social networks like WhatsApp and Telegram. Not forgetting I am also on discord where I also learn more about Steemit. We all know we can't know everything about Steemit. I try as much as possible to get knowledge on discord channels and also my community while also impacting knowledge on people of my community. Promoting Steemit is also a community service I render, urging people the benefit of joining this great community.

How would I spend my voting power ? A big question I must say. Firstly, I would upvote minnows of communities I am involved in if I find out they need my cents to encourage them (only quality and non-plaigarised posts).Well, as I have said before I am in lots of community but the ones I am mostly active in are the @airhawk-project, @steemnaira, lautech steemians and In The community. This projects contains lots of minnows finding their feet on Steemit and I am sure I can help the community carry part of the burden of upvoting quality and non-plaigarised posts of minnows who I find have low payout on their post.

Not forgetting @bcrafts also, he blogs about lots of stuffs, he is a poet at heart, a story writer , motivator and does reviews a lot (also participates in contest as that's the way I can get enough SBD and Steem to power up for upvoting minnows like me).

I am a role model steemian because I teach, motivate, and inspire minnows. Not forgetting I also do giveaways, like recharge card giveaways to the community i am in. Also donate to the community as I have to give back to the community projects that have helped me a lot.

Communities I am in on discord PAL, Air-Clinic, Steemnaira, Adsactly, Whaleshares, Writer's Block and so many more

Screenshots of communities I am in

image
@steemnaira community project WhatsApp group

image
@steemnaira community project WhatsApp group

image
@project-atlas

image
Lautech Steemit community (Lautech being my University of study and my Alma mater )

image
My community where I teach and promote steemit

image
@airhawk-project community Telegram

image
@airhawk-project Telegram

image
Discord channels I am in

I also adhered to the following set of rules given by @anomadsoul.

Few side notes, you can check my recent upvotes activities you would find out I have been making sure minnows get upvotes from me even though I have little cents to offer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center