Rodeo, oh Rodeo

According to the man we dearly called the great cowboy who I idolized so much, Rodeo is not just a game, it is a family affair bound by their passion and enthusiasm in rodeo. I missed the man as he is now in his resting place but his memories always linger.

Rodeo has been a part of my system since I was in college. I gained distinctions in the game being a carambola player and bullriding. I have had my trophies which reminded me of my heydays but unfortunately, due to the accident I met, my right knee was dislodged that is why by now I cannot make it in the arena. There is always contentment and joy in rodeo though your life is at stake while in the game. How I wish I could get back playing but it is only in my mind set.

Well my love for rodeo will always be engraved in my heart. It sparks lessons about life, of being determined in facing life's battles against the "beasts" you meet along the way. It is about being focused in your strengths and conquering your fears and vulnerabilities. What matters most is your conviction on how to defeat your gigantic foes and be optimistic in winning.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center