RE: RE: Let's meet Rainix
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's meet Rainix

RE: Let's meet Rainix

Hi @stormpixies! Do you want to be friends?!! I heard you like art I LOVE doing art! AND! I saw you HAVE A ROBLOX PHOTO! ROBLOX IS ON THE TOP WITH MY OTHER FAV GAME TO PLAY CALLED"Minecraft"!

Oh and sorry not to introduce my self. In fact I will do it right now!

Hi my name is @littlem and you can go check me out on my blog and posts by going here!➡@littlem🐰
💕❤

Im 9 years old like you! And love doing art( I think I mentioned that already ) ! Its sad to hear you don't like social studies because I LOVE IT! There's more I can tell about me to you but you can figure that out by going to this place.➡➡@littlem

I'll love having you here and infact! YOU already made this a better place!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center