Nothing to my dream pet in Adopt Me! Day 4 (BIG WIN)

Hello my dear bloggers! Today I'm doing day 4 of nothing to my dp! enjoy


Today I got as lucky as yesterday! I got a frost fury (worth almost normal turtle) for my fly moth! and also, if u don't know values, they basically gave me the ice moths value multiplied 3 times 🤭 i dont know how i got that trade but im really grateful T_T frost fury can almost get neon legendaries in exchange!

Today I didn't get much bucks, but tomorrow ill try my best to get 350 bucks tomorrow so I can buy a cracked egg :D


Here is how my inv looks like :D (very sad, i know. i need to grow my inventory T_T)

2023-02-03 (1).png

I hope tomorrow I get a neon legendary T_T I'll try my best :D


See you tomorrow on day 5 !! Don't forget to leave a vote :3


image.png

ALL these images were created/taken by me.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now