Nothing to my dream pet in Adopt Me! Day 3 (BIG UPDATE)

Hello my dear bloggers! Today I'm sharing day 3 of doing Nothing to my dream pet! Enjoy


Today was exiting! I got my first legendary! A ride cobra! Wich I made enough profit from to get a Fly Ice Moth! (which is also legendary) and today we got a super cool update! The 'meme' pets! Even if theyre not that of a meme looking, they are super cute! 3 pets, Feesh, Frogspawn and lomg Sheeeeep! They also added a new Obby furniture pack! I had not tried it yet, but when I have time to buy some of the furniture pack items I'll try to update you guys! Today I got to more than 400 bucks ! (in total) With that money a got a cracked egg, wich costs 350 bucks, and then SOMEHOW I got a corgi in exchange for it! Im super happy with all I've got today! I really hope tomorrow I get as lucky as I did today :D


2023-02-02.png

Sadly, for this pet I had to sacrifice all my pets I got today 😔.. STILL, I'M SUPER HAPPY! I GOT ONE OF THE BIGGEST WINS IN HISTORY 😆!! I technically traded a persian cat for a fly ice moth! wich is such a big win !!


Weeell, here ends this post! See you tomorrow, on day 4! (If I don't forget to post hehe)


image.png

ALL these images were created/taken by me.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now