Nothing to my dream pet day 9!

2023-02-08.png

2023-02-08 (1).png

Hihi my dear bloggers! Today I'm doing day 9 of nothing to my dream pet! Enjoy!


Today I did not get to trade anything 😭😔.. (jk) I got some clothes bc I got stuck so bad with my pets.. today & tomorrow I'll be trying my best to trade them all for good pets! <3 also, ill be tying to trade those clothes for super good pets! Preppies really overpay for those clothes and it will be so easy to trade them! (i think ill only trade one bc i also like them a lot T_T) but ill make sure to get something GOOD ! Heh, I'll try my best to get turtle >:)


Also, I added the inventory ss on the top! heh.. still, dont forget to come back tomorrow on day 10!


See you tomorrow! Don't forget to leave your vote! Byee !


image.png

ALL these images were taken/made by me
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now