Nothing to my dream pet day 7! (GROWING INVENTORY)

Hello my dear bloggers! Today It's day 7! Which means.. IT'S WEEK 1! 3 more weeks to go.. 😭 Anyways, enjoy the post!


Today was good. I did not grow my inv much though, but I got more pets! I had to take a small L for my turtle but it was the best offer I got for it.. I was desperate, sorry T_T.. But still, I finally got two legendaries! I'll try to trade them for something good if I can :D Today was not really that intersting, but something thats intersting is that today was my first day at school this year! I am so happy, even if new students haven't came toiday, they'll be at school soon! Some of them are still on holidays haha


My best pets right now are a pink cat, a neon dragon and a neon hawk! Really luv them! Here is a ss of how my inventory looks like now!

2023-02-06 (2).png

2023-02-06 (3).png

I hope tmrrw I get something worth 3/4 worth the nfr turtle ! See you on day 8


Don't forget to stay tuned tomorrow! See you tomorrow & don't forget to leave your vote ;)


image.png

ALL these images were created/taken by me
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now