Nothing to my dream pet day 6! (GROWING INVENTORY + MASSIVE UPGRADE)

Hello my dear bloggers! today I'm sharing this post of day 6 of nothing to my dream pet! Enjoy


Today I got my first neon legendary! I am super happy, and not just that, I even got a turtle! We are now halfway there! And in less than a week! I am so grateful for meeting so many kind people today, some girl traded me a fr artic reindeer for my whole inventory! (Which was really under) But somehow she accepted! She even gave me some pets back!(Shetland pony dark brown, and koi carp!) And then I traded my artic reindeer for a fr turtle, nfr griffin, cobra, baku, fr dragonfly and phoenix! I am so happy with all the trades I've made today! I technically traded a mega cat, fr unicorn, ride ermine, r fallow deer and some pets for a turtle fr and neon legendary! Which is such BIG WIN! Hopefully tomorrow I can upgrade all my pets to a really good pet! Also, today I did not farm much bucks, today I was more centered in getting upgrades! And oh well, time paid off really well! At the end, I multiplied my inventory two times its value!

Here is a screenshot of how my inventory is going!

2023-02-05 (1).png

Tomorrow, In day 7, when we finally get to our first week with this challenge, I'm going to my first day of school! I'm really exited because I'll be making new friends ! :D


Come back tomorrow for day 7! Don't forget to leave your vote and see you tomorrow!


image.png

ALL these images were created/taken by me
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now