Nothing to my dream pet day 5! (BIG INVENTORY UPGRADE)

Hello my dear bloggerss!

Sorry for posting this now, I went to church today and after lunch we were watching a movie! So I lost a lot of time 😥.. However, this day went GREAT! I growed my inventory a little bit :D (even gave someone a free legendary pet) and I got such valuable pets! I am so happy by how this day went! After this post I'll be eating sushi and having dinner with some of my parent's friends >:) Sorry for going off topic but I am just so exited! We rarely eat sushi at home and the sushi that my mom makes is DELICIOUS! (Btw maybe in one of these days either my dad or my mom will be making a post about suhsi >:) so don't forget to take a look at their accounts: @egonz & @jhelbich) Enjoyyy~


Today I made a HUGE inventory upgrade! Every time I'm more and more near to getting my dream pet! Yayyy (>. < ) 💕 I got my first ever mega in this account! I'm super happy >u< And I LOVE Adopt me's Deers! They're SO CUTE!! (Sadly for this I had to trade Limoncito 😔) Still, I had took an screen shot today earlier, but then I got a super big win for my ram and my neon lunar water bear, (The bear is Limoncito) and I bought a cracked egg too, so I had to take another screenshot haha

Before:

2023-02-04.png

After:

2023-02-04 (3).png


I am so stunned of how quick I got an good inventory! But I have not gone through the hard part yet, in some days you will see what I'm talking about, I wont spoiler anything heh >:) Also, as I said in the start, I gave some kind soul a baku :3 (Legendary pet wich will be exclusive in some days) they were so stunned! I wasn't surpised because people in Adopt Me nowdays are kinda mean lol


Have a great day and do not forget to leave a juicy vote >:) See you in day 6!


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now