Nothing to my dream pet day 13!

Hello my dear bloggers! Today I’ll be doing day 13 of nothing to my dream pet! Enjoy


Today I had to double check if I had traded anything bhahah. Also sorry for not doing day 12 😞 We were out at the morning and I did not have time at afternoon since we were at our grandparents house watching a movie and I didn’t bring my phone, after that at the night time we were at my parent friends house because we would be having dinner there. I had the opportunity to post but it was already too late, it was like midnight 🥲 so I just didn’t post lol.. whatever, let’s just enjoy that today I’m doing my post! Also, it has been a bit hard to trade my pets 😭..

I think I may have not traded anything yet.. still here is a SS of my inv;)

61A0AFD4-ED98-412B-A71E-46550AA2D412.png

7305D95E-A2D2-4C7F-8DE9-1C36AE89AE4A.png

Remember that in the first posts of this challenge I mentioned we would go through a bit of hard time In some time? Well, we’re going through that right now 😗.. I’ll try my best to trade them ALL for something good 🥹! Just have patience and you will see!


See you tomorrow! (Don’t forget to leave your vote ofc)


23C54F50-0634-4AC1-B357-6744FD345B88.webp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now