Nothing to my dp day 11! (Growed inv a bit!)

Hello my dear bloggers! Today is day 11 of nothing to my dp! Enjoy!


Before saying anything, I AM SO SORRY THAT YESTERDAY I DID NOT POST.. I DID NOT USE MY LAPTOP YESTERDAY AT ALL 😭.. So I did not make the day 10.. but whatever.. Today I growed my inv a little bit >:) And i got three super cute chicks T_T (I overpaid a little bit hehe) but still, i got to trade one of the pets that I was stuck withhh TvT!!! I'm still with the neon legendaries 😔 but at least we got to trade one lol

Here are some ss i took of from my inv!

2023-02-10 (2).png

2023-02-10 (3).png

2023-02-10 (5).png

2023-02-10 (4).png

Idk why they did import all random but whatever hah! I am thinking of keeping 1 specific pet to make me remind of how far I've came lol (I am trying to trade the chicks for something GOOD, hopefully tomorrow ill trade them)


This is where today's post ends, I hope tomorrow I post day 12 and don't forget to leave your vote:) Z U TOMORROW! <3


image.png

ALL these images were taken/created by me
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now