RobiniaSwap: RBS Harvest Result Week 9

image.png

This is my week 9 staking results.
Things are looking up for Robiniaswap? A lot of volatility going on in crypto space right now but RBS went up a lot this week.

These pools haven't been great but here are the last week results.

RBS pool

image.png

BSTEEM pool

image.png

There is something coming up on HoneyFarm and Robinia
image.png
source


Not exactly what this is but I guess I will hodl on to $BEE for a while?

RBS-BNB LP

But this LP is slowly dying... since HoneyFarm itself is not doing well.
image.png

So overall these didn't perform as I expected.

But these are doing pretty well!

Cake Farm πŸ’°

cake.png
This is like $10 last week, just for staking CAKE in the cake farm.

Delegate

I think this is the first whole week that I delegated to this and result was pretty good.
d.png
This is about $80 for just delegating.

On top of that the RBS price went up from $0.18 last week to $0.28, so RobiniaSwap had a decent performance last week for me πŸ˜‰

Current RBS price: $0.28



SWAPSPACE η™»ιŒ²γͺγ—γ§γ‚³γ‚€γƒ³δΊ€ζ›γ§γγ‚‹πŸ‘‡

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center