RobiniaSwap: RBS Harvest Result Week 10

image.png

This is my week 10 staking results.

Most farms and pools are pretty dead... I am not earning much RBS from them so I think I will quit all of them except Cake Farm

Cake Farm πŸ’°

image.png

This cake farm is still doing okay... APR is down but still earning some RBS so I am going to keep this farm for a while see how it goes.

RBS-BNB LP

RBS-BNB LP on HoneyFarm is pretty much dead too... since Bee token is down to $3 so I am not sure how long this farm is going to last...
But the price is still better than RBS to I will keep this for now.
image.png

Delegate

Delegate did okay... I earned about 150 RBS. I increased the delegation last week so I was expecting better result but it ended up earning less than last week.
I will probably get out this delegation... and put that in better use. Maybe focus more on the Cake Farm.

Current RBS price: $0.156
RBS price dropped a lot from last week... almost 50% down.
Maybe they are migrating to their other new project, wisteriaswap.
WisteriaSwap seems to be doing a lot better than Robinia...
Hopefully there is more development Robinia next year? Who knows....



SWAPSPACE η™»ιŒ²γͺγ—γ§γ‚³γ‚€γƒ³δΊ€ζ›γ§γγ‚‹πŸ‘‡

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center