"PURE POWER" - 1932 Highboy Roadster - Look at the Muscle this Beauty Has!!

ae2aadc0-9ce9-4acc-9b90-92ad666a340d.jpeg


"PURE POWER" - 1932 Highboy Roadster - Look at the Muscle this Beauty Has!! This Beautiful Classic 1932 Highboy Roadster is simply Amazing. It is Beautiful!!! It is Powerful!!! It is a True Classic!!! And it is PURE FORD POWER!!! This definitely was a "Highlight" of the Classic Car Show in Monrovia California for me. I was like WOW!!! The owner started it up for us spectators and Car Lovers and man, what Power this Vehicle has. It was Loud and mind blowing!!!

I was mesmerized by this Amazing rebuild of this "Super Classic" car. How I wish that I could own one of these beauties. Simply put "Muscle Muscle Muscle" in a beautiful Classic Ford Sheel. Loving this one for real.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center