Rising Star Pack Opening & Card Giveaway - Win Tazz (Ends December 12, 2022)

I recently had a Rising Star contest and put up a NP One card as the prize. Stay tuned below for the results and a new giveaway!

STARBITS Market Update

Sadly, STARBITS continue their decline in price and are currently trading below 0.00004 HIVE each. The beginning of this chart shows the price on September 5 was 3x higher than it is now.

I'm mostly running the Local Mini Tour Support mission these days and it awards between 750 - 2813 STARBITS, or 0.01 - 0.04 USD each time. This is a hard pill to swallow that rewards have fallen this far. When I purchased my Million STARBITS card, I believe it cost a couple hundred USD and now would cost less than $15.

I'm continuing to play the game and hope to see a resurgence in popularity, which would also increase the value of STARBITS in the marketplace.


The Last Giveaway Results

Let's take a look at the rules for entry from the last contest:

In order to qualify for this giveaway, leave a comment down below. Also, don't forget to share your in-game username.

Entries will be accepted until November 12, 2022 and I will select one winner of the i85 NP One card at random from all entries that followed the above rules.

Next, let's see how many correct entries were received by the deadline: 9.


Card Giveaway Results

i85 NP One:

NPOne

Congratulations to @dragonballfan for winning the NP One card!


New Pack Opening

In this new pack, I received a couple of common instrument cards worth a total of 11 luck and a Rare Donald card with 150 Fans, 75 Skill, and 4 Luck.

My current RisingStar stats are as follows:

6990 Fans
1435 Luck
11363 Skill
191 Cards

Level 77

I was SUPER excited to finally hit level 75 and unlock the County Tour zone. However, I found out that I need to be level 80 to run the first mission there... what a disappointment!

So, I'll be grinding away at the Local Mini Tour Support mission until I hit level 80 and can start working my way through the County Tour zone.


New Giveaway!

Today I'm going to giveaway a discontinued Tazz musician card! This card comes with 5 Fans and 10 Skill. Tazz is sporting a really cool blue saxophone too!

In order to qualify for this giveaway, leave a comment down below. Also, don't forget to share your in-game username.

Entries will be accepted until December 12, 2022 and I will select one winner of the 98 Tazz card at random from all entries that followed the above rules.

Tazz



HivePIZZA

I found out about @RisingStarGame through the @Hive.Pizza project where there are many other aspiring Rising Star players. If you didn't know, the PIZZA token is now paying 12% APY on staked holdings! Check out thebeardflex's latest PIZZA update post for more details about this amazingly tasty token project.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency