Rising Star: My story + Rare Card Giveaway

LOGO2.jpg

WELCOME!

Hello everyone! I hope you are having a great day! Like I said in my previous post, I'm back to Hive and specially now to @risingstargame!

MY STORY WITH RISING STAR

Around 2 years ago when the game started, I created my account on it, I did some missions but then just stopped and never played it again until I got back to it a month ago. I felt really sad that I wasted 2 years of it because I could have grown a lot and I would probably be in the top 10 at least today, but I also think it is never too late.

I'm currently sitting at 53960 Fans and 88842 Skill points, my goal is to double the amount of my fans in skill so I then I have a lot of space to play with and forget about ego for a while, I'm expecting to buy a lot more things next month so there will be tons of giveaways for the community!


current.png

In this past month since I got back, a lot of things have happened, I rejoined we my old @atomcollector family and I was very happy to be there again and they all received me in a very kind and warming way. Also it was a coincidence that I was already wanting to go back to streaming on twitch and I happened to find again the game Rising Star which gave me all the motivation I needed to go back to streaming and it's been fantastic, channel is growing really fast, we have a lot of fun and we help a lot of people to grow on the game with the giveaways. My streams are in spanish mostly but if anyone that speaks english wants to join you are completely welcome since I can speak it too. Since it is mainly spanish on the stream I'll try sticking to english here on Hive for more giveaways.

I feel like planets aligned and I'm in the right place at the right time, I've experienced a lot of great things this past month and a lot of love from the community, it's making me really happy and this is just the beginnig! I have a lot of plans for things to do with the stream and RS so stay tuned because big things are coming.

GIVEAWAY!

So, to open up my blogs for Rising Star I'm going to start with an awesome giveaway, which can't be no other than the card from one of the RS family @drabs587. A really cool and very supportive guy which I've been getting to know more lately on his streams which are really fun.

Drabs.png

To participate you have to leave a comment in this post telling us how did you get to know about Rising Star, I'm looking forward to hear your stories. The next one is not mandatory but you should follow me on TWITCH since I will draw the winner live on my stream on Wednesday, February 2.

If you are not on Rising Star game yet you can join by clicking the logo below!

46aP2QbqUqBqpx5c7Zikd2HFMqywJNqDeZVr22vYLLq3mmDMvC912rHeSzPAj3Vyk4cE4wJsNnGjUABqRN4Dzj9ELL9c.png

CHEERS!

You can always visit me in social media and other streaming platforms :)

9c4b521dd2404cd5a05ed6115f3a0dc8.pnga1b09fe8b7f04378a9fe076748ad4a6a (1).pngf4c3bf_715ed78da7464073bea5fa8ace34ae94_mv2.pnge316f544f9094143b9eac01f1f19e697.pngf4c3bf_684e050aa76e41d3b6da48a48448f7ab_mv2.png

Are you looking for copyright free music for your streams and youtube videos? Then PANDA BEATS is what you need! Click the logo below to find out more!


panda.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center