1-2-3 How to Start playing Risingstar

image.png

Some days ago I explained how much I earn (and the ways to do it) in the game RisingStar. So today I will explain how to start playing the game. I will keep it simple - I know I will only focus at the first step.

Here you go my friend - that just joined the game.

  1. Start an account at Hive
    If you dont have an account - Go here https://hiveonboard.com/ and join. This is the gateway to a lot of fun - gaming, blogging and earning.

  2. Install Hive Key Chain in browser
    To start playing you need Hive Key Chain. You can download it here and install it https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/hive-keychain/jcacnejopjdphbnjgfaaobbfafkihpep

  3. Login in
    Go to Risingstargame.com and login

4 Go Mobile
I play most in mobile and I suggest you make it possible - it is very easy.
Click at "Play at Mobile"
image.png
Here you will see you UNIQUE MOBILE LINK. Just save it in your mobile. Use it in a mobile browser and you will be loged in automaticly. You will be able to play - but not to buy stuff.

  1. Start doing missions
    Go to MISSION-HOME TOWN
    Here you will see some different missions to choose at
    image.png
    In this picture I have choosen OPEN MIC NIGHT. At right you see what you NEED to make this mission. It is 25 fans, 2 in level 10 minutes it takes to do it and 20 % power.
    So in the beginning you can only do Illegal Busking because you are in level 1

To advance faster...
If you dont have enought fans - buy some cards in the shop. You can buy it very cheep.
If you have enogh level - You need to play more to get up in level. For me - the first step was to focus at level up ONLY. So I always did the mission that gave me most XP per minute. As you can see OPEN NIGHT Gives 20 XP for 10 minutes. Try to level up to at least level 10 as soon as poosible. Why? I can explain that later on.
If you dont have enough energy- You can push the button and refill with energy by eating pizza.
image.png
But if you dont have pizza it is difficullt. So try to get 3-4 pizzaboxes as soon as possible. Because everytime you make missions you can win pizza slices. But if you dont have boxes they will disapear. You can start with buying 1-2 boxes and try out how fast you get out of energy - and maybe you need some more. The most important is to make the game continue all day long - and night. You should not sit and wait for energy to recover.

So with Energy and Fans and Level up you can make more and more missions and go to next islands of missions and so on.

FIRST GOAL - Go for the millionaire card

I dont remember exactly but I think I played 30-40-50 days or more before I reached level 50. That is one thing you need to reach before you can get the Million Starbits Card.
With that you can do the Million Starbits Missoin that gives you .........10 000 starbits every day!!!
That is awesome and a BIG milestone in this game. Remeber that you also need 1 000 000 starbits in your HE-wallet to get this card. But you can always buy them at the market - you cant buy level up.

So focus at level up, level up and level up. Until you get to level 50 and get this card.

And then - Then you have a lot of choices how to play the game. I have been crazy-staking but you can choose a lot of different ways to earn starbits, get cards, make music and have fun.

But my best tips is

  1. Buy pizzaboxes
  2. Focus at level up
  3. Make missions all day long and choose long-time missions at night
  4. Go for LEVEL 50 . - then the funny part start !
  5. Blog about it and dont forget to tag Risingstar and Musicforlife

Did I forget something very important? Please comment !

Lets Rock !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency