RISING STAR CHRISTMAS GIVEAWAY! / CLOSED!

Hello everyone!

In this season of holidays and gathering with family and friends, I would like to do a giveaway to celebrate.

I'll be giving these:
x3 R109 Trevor
x10 1000 Starbits
x2 R106 Lewis

R109 Trevor.png
R106 Lewis.png

The only thing you need to participate is comment your Rising Star name. The giveaway is closed!

Merry Christmas and happy new year to everyone reading this and good luck!

untitled.gif

Here are the winners:

1 x 1000 starbits winners:

1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

4.PNG

5.PNG

6.PNG

7.PNG

8.PNG

9.PNG

10.PNG

1 x Lewis winners:

Le - 1.PNG

Le - 2.PNG

1 x Trevor winners:

Tr - 1.PNG

Tr - 2.PNG

Tr - 3.PNG

I'll be doing one more giveaway before 2022, so keep an eye.
I don't know if my RC will be enough to send all those prizes today, so be patient if you don't recieve yours.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now