500 Starbits and I6 Mid Range Acoustic Giveaway! New Liquidity Pool and Pack openings!

500 Starbits & 1 Nft.png

I6 Mid Range Acoustic.png

2 winners will be picked with https://wheelofnames.com
Todays Winners are:
500 Starbits: noonespecialz
Mid Range Acoustic: middle-earthling

6-11-22 winner 1.png

6-11-22 Winner 2.png

6-11-22 give away transacion.png

This Giveaway Sponsored by Rising Star Millionaire Card!

Rising Star Millionaire Card.png

Progress updates:

6-11-22.png

Current Level: 63
Goal: 75 for Band Auditions

Music Lessons:

skill 6-11-22.png

Currently 32-64
Goal 50-100
Skill to buy 360

Recent Changes:

With the changes to the Starbits Millionaire card I had to stop buying only instruments and start focusing on fans again, so I picked up another 12 packs.
Here are the Results of the last 10:

6-10 pack1.png

6-10 pack2.png

6-10 pack3.png

6-10 pack4.png

6-10 pack5.png

6-10 pack6.png

6-10 pack7.png

6-10 pack8.png

6-10 pack9.png

6-10 pack10.png

I was pretty happy to get my first epic, sadly I may end up selling it or trading it for a guitar.

There was a new liquidity pool created to help stabilize the price of Starbits and Hive and hopefully bring the price of cards closer together that are being traded for other tokens. Only the future will tell, but this update should drive more demand for fan cards vs skill.

Links and stuff:
Rising Star
Splinterlands

If you want to be Tagged when I make a new giveaway post please comment: Tag Me
If you no longer wish to be tagged please say : Untag me
Permanent Tags:
luizeba wesquin703 gt-farah shawnmichael-gt lastczar tengolotodo criptosectadepit swearingradio mosho-o nwb0719

Last Giveaway Contestants :
amaari coquicoin lumkela wesquin703 stekene rentmoney leevermoon jhuleader nasty13322 mosho-o tomyesol henruc rtonline amaillo astral.robot swearingradio luizeba nwb0719 middle-earthling

Leave a comment to enter, one per person please
Good Luck to everyone that enters!
Drawings are currently every Saturday until I can build up my Hive Power some more.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center