RisingStar my diary #0 action plan

Hello music fans.

image.png

My adventure with risingstar started months ago, between Splinterlands matches i started my game on this app. For quite long it was only gaining lvls and buying a few cards from the market. The real fun started after opening some card packs, Starbits were at a good price to buy them and convert into packs. It accelerated my account a bit.

So where i am now? Let's paste some graphics.

image.png

image.png
As you can see I have some troubles with EGO, after opening Packs it was nearly 30%. I did another shopping on the market to collect some keyboard instruments to increase the skill gained from Piano Lessons, it was the biggest skill reward from my collection at that moment. More than half of the task is done.

Next Steps

  1. When I clear my EGO bar I want to keep around 1000 skill advantage on fans population.
  2. Open the next 12 Packs.
  3. Increase the number of unique cards owned. Shopping again!

Music of today

Unfortunately, I am struggling with an intense headache so my little helper is Migraine Headache Pain Relief 174 Hz Music.
Believe it or not, it helps.

*all images belong to Rising Star Game obtained with screenshot.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center